Skip navigation

The doors of the blog are open now! Get in, and drink some beers and lot of mead for the sake of the peace, fantasy, harmony, and of course, Metal!

This entry is going to be an introduction of this new circle: Evterpeth

Evterpeth is a new Touhou Metal circle from outside of Japan, focused on Power and Black metal. The main artist of the circle (me) is Funes. There’s someone more who collaborates with the circle few times, and is Jordan7792, an amazing guitarist that blow minds in each one of his videos.

I Think the introduction now is finished. Now, I want to talk about a new album I’m releasing on the next month: Every song (except 3) are uploaded on my youtube channel, but there’s a big difference:

  • The quality
  • And the great improves

I Don’t want to talk a lot of the new album, so just wait patiently, yes? yay!
For now, the best we can say it’s celebrate with our beer cups, and say ‘Let’s drink!’

"Never gonna give up my rugged life
never sell my infertile soil
Never gonna give up this simple style
let's drink and enjoy"

Korpiklaani - Let's Drink

(From 'Cirno and Beer')

Leave a Reply

